Money & Marriage - Livestream | February 14th, 2020

Money & Marriage - LIVESTREAM

Live from Nashville, TN | February 14th, 2020

In Stock
$ 19 .99
Reg. $x.xx

Description

Join us for a special Valentine’s Day edition of Money & Marriage!

Are you ready for a marriage with NO money fights? Money problems are one of the leading causes of divorce in America, but it doesn’t have to be that way. Couples can work better together, and we’ll show you how. At Money & Marriage, you will:

  • Learn practical tools and strategies to communicate more effectively and work better together
  • Reconnect and realign the goals of your relationship and your money
  • Discover a renewed vision for your marriage and walk away ready to accomplish your dreams together


It’s a Valentine’s date night worth investing in! 


Date & Event Time:
Friday, February 14, 2019
Streamed Online - Live From Nashville, TN

LIVE Version of the Stream
Pacific - Event Time: 4:45–7:30 p.m.
Mountain - Event Time: 5:45–8:30 p.m.
Central - Event Time: 6:45–9:30 p.m.
Eastern - Event Time: 7:45–10:30 p.m.

DELAYED Version of the Stream
Pacific - Event Time: 6:45–9:30 p.m.
Mountain - Event Tme: 7:45–10:30 p.m.
Central - Event Time: 8:45–11:30 p.m.
Eastern - Event Time: 9:45 p.m.–12:30 a.m.

 

How do I get access to the Livestream?
After checkout, you will receive a confirmation email. Closer to the event, you'll receive an email with a unique link that includes your access code to view the stream. 

Rachel Cruze

About Rachel Cruze

As a #1 New York Times bestselling author and seasoned communicator, Rachel Cruze helps Americans learn the proper ways to handle money and stay out of debt. She’s authored three bestselling books, including Love Your Life, Not Theirs and Smart Money Smart Kids. The daughter of Dave Ramsey, she uses the knowledge and experiences from growing up in the Ramsey household to educate others. She’s the host of The Rachel Cruze Show, which is available on Facebook and YouTube, and The Rachel Cruze Show podcast, which is available on Apple Podcasts and Google Podcasts.

Dr. Les Parrott

About Dr. Les Parrott

Dr. Les Parrott, psychologist and #1 New York Times bestselling author, is the creator of the “game changing" Deep Love Assessment - a highly customized tool for couples at any age or stage. His books, coauthored with his wife Leslie, include Love Talk, The Good Fight, Your Time Starved Marriage and the award-winning Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts. Les has been featured on Oprah, Today Show, CNN, Fox News, The View, and in USA Today and The New York Times. Les is a professor of psychology at Northwest University and he and Leslie are the co-founders of the Center for Healthy Relationships on the campus of Olivet Nazarene University. Learn more at LesAndLeslie.com.